Member Login

Lost your password?

If you need special access – e.g. because you are authorised to edit pages – register here and then contact your Community Website Administrator or the Emmaus National Webmaster to grant you access

North Queensland


If you would like contact someone from the Board click on their name in the box to the right to send an email.

Board of Directors

Community Lay Director Ian Dietrich  
Community Spiritual Director Bruce Cornish  
 Secretary Jenny Brown  
 Treasurer  Colin Bryde  
 Registrar Jenny Brown (Acting)  
 Agape coordinator  Margie Cornish  
 Website  Damian Rossow  
 Wall Agape  Rosemary Chamberlain  
 Newsletter  Del Lithgow  
Board Member Robyn Dietrich  
Board Member Bianne Falconieri  
LD Ladies Walk Narelle Timms  
LD Mens Walk John Mackay  











CreatedOn: 2/13/2010 1:58:59 PM | ModifiedOn: 3/5/2017 5:57:44 PM